Electorate Profile

2010 AEC Map Victoria MenziesThe Menzies electorate coincides with the area of the City of Manningham, spreading along the Yarra River from Bulleen to Wonga Park, in Melbourne, Australia. It also includes part of the City of Maroondah.

Kevin’s electorate office is located at 651 Doncaster Road, Doncaster.

The Electorate of Menzies is named after Sir Robert Menzies, Prime Minister of Australia (1939-41; 1949-66)

The following locality(s) and postcodes are located in the Menzies electorate:

Suburb Postcode
Bulleen 3105
Templestowe 3106
Templestowe Lower 3107
Doncaster 3108
Doncaster East 3109
Donvale 3111
Warrandyte 3113
Warrandyte South 3134
Warranwood 3134
Park Orchards 3114
Wonga Park 3115
Ringwood North 3134
Croydon Hills 3136
Croydon North 3136

There are two local government municipalities covering the electorate of Menzies:

Manningham City Council www.manningham.vic.gov.au

Maroondah City Council www.maroondah.vic.gov.au